Bhagavad-gita Zoom Book Study: 12 weeks!

$20.00

Category:

Description

Starting each Saturday at 12pm pacific / 3pm eastern time for one hour each class….and as a “before” yoga class to the Yoni Egg Yoga 12 week course that is at 1pm pacific / 4 pm eastern.

You are welcome to my new yoga bible study class, the Bhagavad-gita book study is intended to be the spiritual teachings of yoga as a lifestyle. This is our opportunity to zoom together live with those who are serious about their spiritual development and practicing yoga, whether it be Yoni Egg Yoga, Lingam Breathing (for sperm retention or awakening from ED), or if you are a beginner! This is intended to be a live, camera-on, active engagement group…so just listening and not participating is not an option. Everyone can participate a little or a lot at their comfort. Lastly, the Bhagavad-gita is available for free online.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.